Use the filters below to find your rep.

销售 Rep

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

electrical

所有iance Marketing Ltd.

Patty Pinksen
patty@alliancemarketing.ca
604.205.5284

electrical

Andrews Johnson Brusacoram

Brent Gruver
布兰特g@ajbsales.com
612.378.1468
Coverage: Western WI

electrical

APEX Electrical 销售

Geno Gray
geno@apexelectricalsales.com
480.940.1010
Coverage: Phoenix AZ; Southern NV

electrical

主教 & Brogdon

Tracey Whitley
twhitley@bishop-brogdon.com
404.494.4333
Coverage: FL panhandle

electrical

Brazill Bros. and Assoc.公司.

Johnny Mondoro
johnny@brazill.com
732.906.3500
Coverage: NYC Area NY; Eastern PA

electrical

Build26, LLC

Trevor Sorensen
trevor@build26.com
801.973.6200

electrical

Carter York

Penny Lowrance
penny@carteryork.com
704.588.5170
Coverage: North Carolina; South Carolina; Eastern TN; Southern VA

electrical

Centauri Martin LLC

Darlene Cox
dcox@jdmartin.com
505.823.9816
Coverage: El Paso, TX

electrical

Colerick Electrical 销售 + Marketing

Terie Morris
terie@colerick.com
410.421.9511
Coverage: Maryland; Northern VA; Washington, D.C.

electrical

D.A.D. 销售

Bonnie Youngs
byoungs@dadsales.com
403.335.3531

electrical

Electrical Materials公司.

Kathy Strzalkowski
kathys@electricalmaterialsinc.com
586.254.0770
Coverage: MI not including Upper Peninsula

electrical

Electro Lines

Becky Baird
贝基.b@electrolines.com
315.455.5701
Coverage: Upstate NY

electrical

Fishco Group

Scott Wilson
scottw@fishcorep.com
314.865.5100
Coverage: Southern IL

electrical

Gallagher 销售 Associates

Dirk Christensen
d克里斯tensen@gallaghersales.网
978.772.6506

electrical

General Power and Control Corp

Nicole Dubret
Nicole@gpccorp.com
504.733.7340

electrical

Healy Mattos

Monique Sanchez
MoniqueS@hmattos.com
510.785.5940
Coverage: Northern CA; Northern NV

electrical

I-Pro Martin LLC

Jeremy Waanders
jeremy@iprorep.com
720.540.3620

electrical

Isted Technical 销售, Ltd.

Don Steele Sr.
donsr_isted@sasktel.网
306.586.0783

electrical

J.D. Martin 公司-North

Mickey Jenkins
mjenkins@jdmartin.com
972.277.5600

electrical

Lakeshore Electrical 销售公司.

Amy Cook
艾米.cook@lakeshoreelectrical.网
262.478.0680
Coverage: Eastern WI, MI Upper Peninsula

electrical

Marvin Bochner公司.

Vince Lopez
vince@mbiol.com
305.633.0678
Coverage: FL not including panhandle

electrical

纳尔逊 & Associates

Kathy Arnold
karnold@nelsonreps.com
562.921.4423
Coverage: Southern CA

electrical

Next 销售 and Marketing

Karmin Bedley
kbedley@nextinc.ca
855.485.3500 ext. 701

electrical

Northwinds Corporation

Kyle Williams
kwilliams@northwinds.ca
226.378.4121

electrical

Northwinds Corporation

Shaun Suares
ssuares@northwinds.ca
905.455.1350

栅栏

Wheatland Tube

Please contact Wheatland Tube at 800.257.8182 for more information

electrical

RB 销售 Corporation

Danny Lehmkuhl
dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com
319.373.8877

electrical

Rhodes Electrical 销售

Bettye Howard
bhoward@rhodessales.com
901.371.0093
Coverage: Western TN (Hardin, Decator, Benton, Henry County and west)

electrical

涟漪 & Associates

Kelley Corrigan
kelley@riffleassoc.com
440.543.8257
Coverage: Southern IN

electrical

涟漪 & Associates Inc.

Kelley Corrigan
kelley@riffleassoc.com
440.543.8257
Coverage: Cleveland, OH

electrical

涟漪 & Associates Inc.

Julie Breeden
julie@riffleassoc.com
513.771.0002

RKR

Paul Prutch
pprutch@rkr网.com
720.732.3696
Coverage: NM, CO, UT, WY, MT, Southern ID

electrical

Robert Amey Co

杰夫 Ben网t
Jben网t@ameyco.com
503.646.7196

electrical

销售 Marketing Group

Jerry Brown
jerry@smg-rep.com
412.928.0422
Coverage: Western PA

Southern Marketing

Tom Downing
tdowning@cableone.网
256.241.2010

Southern Marketing

Terry Falkner
tjfalkner@yahoo.com
205.276.9051

electrical

Theovine

Alex Leblanc
亚历克斯.leblanc@theovine.com
514.637.0050

electrical

West Pacific Power Products

Judy Miyamoto
jmiyamoto@westpacificpowerproducts.com
808.522.0511

栅栏

Tom Stanek

Wheatland Tube
汤姆.stanek@coreencm.com
724.877.4100

Wheatland Tube

杰夫 Zebny
杰夫.Zebny@coreencm.com
727.218.2404
Coverage: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL

Wheatland Tube

Darren Mon网t
达伦.mon网t@coreencm.com
630.215.3115
Coverage: IL, WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, NE

Wheatland Tube

Chris Dickman
克里斯.dickman@coreencm.com
716.290.8040
Coverage: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, DE, MD, DC, Eastern PA

Wheatland Tube

Frank Bober
弗兰克.bober@coreencm.com
724.813.0895
Coverage: MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, Western PA

Wheatland Tube

Sean Weimer
肖恩.weimer@coreencm.com
661.331.6790
Coverage: AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA, Northern ID, HI

Wheatland Tube

杰西 Comber
杰西.Comber@coreencm.com
281.728.4876

Wheatland Tube

Angelo Armenti
安吉洛.armenti@zekelman.com
905.932.1236
Coverage: NL, NB, NS, PE,QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, YT, NT, NU, AK

Wheatland Tube

克雷格 Kohler
克雷格.Kohler@Wheatland.com
815.715.8773
Coverage: TN, LA, AR, MO, KS

Wheatland Tube

Matt Hostetter
马太福音.hostetter@coreencm.com
281.755.9122
Coverage: 德州 & Oklahoma

栅栏

Alex Flores

Wheatland Tube (Inside 销售 Rep)
亚历克斯.flores@zekelman.com
310.669.2210

栅栏

Ken Jor丹

Wheatland Tube (Outside 销售 Rep)
肯.jor丹@coreencm.com
708.252.6626

栅栏

杰夫 Van Buren

Wheatland Tube (Outside 销售 Rep)
杰夫.vanburen@coreencm.com
724.494.2689

栅栏

Brent Mc所有ister

Wheatland Tube (Outside 销售 Rep)
布兰特.mcallister@zekelman.com
801.860.5361

栅栏

Vinnie Wicklund

Wheatland Tube (Outside 销售 Rep)
维尼.wicklund@coreencm.com
773.516.3470

栅栏

Landon McLeod

Wheatland Tube (Outside 销售 Rep)
兰登.mcleod@coreencm.com
773.346.8824

electrical

Wheatland Tube Chicago Market

Jim Kushner
詹姆斯.kushner@coreencm.com
312.262.1915
Coverage: North-Central IL

销售 Manager

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

electrical

Dan Binkowski

丹.binkowski@coreencm.com
630.696.6646

David Hoffman

大卫.hoffman@coreencm.com
248.767.2185

electrical

Dennis Fowler

丹尼斯.fowler@coreencm.com
803.530.0841

杰西 Comber

杰西.comber@coreencm.com
281.728.4876

electrical

Paul Hughes

保罗.hughes@coreencm.com
339.832.2830

electrical

史蒂夫 Grever

史蒂夫.Grever@coreencm.com
303.621.5626

electrical

史蒂夫 Spade

史蒂夫.spade@coreencm.com
416.527.1555

electrical

Tom Reed

托马斯。.Reed@Wheatland.com
765.404.8535